Quick announcement

A few quick announcements

-Classics club medals will be awarded to games that i include in my list of personal “classics”. there will be a yearly recap of classics near the end of the year.

-Got a game you would like me to review? send it to me via steam! My steam name is Earlegey

-I will NOT review a game that has been critically panned unless my opinion of it may be different (I am looking at you ride to hell).

-Please leave comments and opinions, this is a safe place for discussion, also if any body is being offensive or hateful PLEASE shoot me an email with a screenshot of the post and a quick explanation of why you find it hurtful. My email is hkaplanearle@gmail.com.

What do you think? This is a safe space for discussion profanity will not be tolerated.

